Contact us

Glamox Heating product range is developed by Norwegian Adax AS. Do you have any questions about our products, or do you want to contact someone working in Adax?

We’re here to help you!

Our Customer Service Centre is open Mon-Fri from 09:00 to 15:00

Contact Customer Service by phone:  +47 33771750 or send an e-mail to info@adax.no

Direct contact:

Roger Dalen
CEO
E-mail: rdalen@adax.no
Phone: +47 95 720 347

Tore Solhaug
Marketing Director
E-mail: tore.solhaug@adax.no
Phone: +47 920 430 05

Finn Morten Tærud
Export Manager
E-mail: finn.taerud@adax.no
Phone: +47 906 745 31

Dan Fredrik Mulder
Sales Director
E-mail: dan.fredrik.mulder@adax.no
Phone: +47 93 229 433

Stine Madelen Kristoffersen
Marketing Manager
E-mail: stine.Kristoffersen@adax.no
Phone: +47 97 036 500

Bjørn-Ivar Nordbø
Product Manager
E-mail: binordbo@adax.no
Phone: +47 90 93 23 80

Chris Brown
Logistics Manager
E-mail: chris.brown@adax.no
Phone: +47 33 77 17 80

Anne Rita Engan Karlsen
Quality and Service Manager
E-mail: anne.rita.e.karlsen@adax.no
Phone: 33 77 17 50

Kristen Edvartsen
Sales Office and Service
E-mail: kirsten.edvardsen@adax.no
Phone: 33 77 17 50

Lilian Thun
Sales Office
E-mail: lillian.thun@adax.no
Phone: 33 77 17 50

Sweden:

Jan Möckborn
District manager Götaland, Sweden
E-mail: jan.mockborn@adax.no
Phone: +46 707 512 967

Torbjörn Svantesson
District manager Svealand/Södra Norrland, Sweden
E-mail: torbjorn.svantesson@adax.no
Phone: +46 703 429 141